Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

18 years old female FA student looking settle groom - Dina

  • City: Dina
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 18
  • Posted on: September 23, 2014

Description

18 year old slim smart,khubsorat female FA student looking educated and settle groom,she is belong to safed posh family
thanks

No Tags


Here you can find out the 18 years old female FA student looking settle groom in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. 18 years old female FA student looking settle groom is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of 18 years old female FA student looking settle groom

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "18 years old female FA student looking settle groom"

 
javed on 2014-12-12
 

Salam, ap ne just settled lekha ha kia ap ki koi dosri demand ni ha k age ktni ho.......kis city se ho etc

 
noman on 2014-11-21
 

hay contact to me my cell is 03456158701

 
ehsan on 2014-10-22
 

contact me plzzzzzz 03425698025

 
naeem on 2014-10-11
 

Dear Brother/Sisters/Parents: Assalamo Alikum: We are looking a proposal for our Brother. .

 
faisal.memon184 on 2014-10-03 11:41:49
 

Im looking for long term marriage minded woman in USA/Mexico/tj image 1 about me ----------- age :30 body : average height : 5'6" (167cm) ethnicity : pakistani religion /muslim status : single dislikes : liers/cheater/ drinks : never drugs : never interests : in marriage smokes : never living in pakistan moved from usa cali after 20 years Im looking for long term marriage minded woman /in USA/Mexico/TJ, you must be mexcian or usa or canadan (citizen) I was born in Pakistan and i grow up in USA , I just move back to PAKISTAN from USA after 20 years,) I willing to relocated eighter usa or mexico we work out some thing ' I, eat halal i don't, drink.Smoke, or do any drugs,,i m a simple man just want to get married ,Allah comes first in my life then comes my, family and my wife will be considered,divorce, widow, with kids ok age prefers 18 to 33 , if u r interested plz reply with your picture and tell me about your self in detail email me your skpe or yahoo msg id too thanks for reading,good luck

 
Adnan Ghouri on 2014-10-01 05:49:15
 

Assalam walaikum, M adnan Ghouri job in KESC or K.Electric as a sub engineer, i am recently divorced only three months marriage periods raha girl take khulla due to some reason, child koi nhe h, sallary is 18000 /- now. 5 feet 10 inch height fair color smart, urdu speak, 1 : wo family jo sadgi sy shadi karna chahain rabta karain larki unmarid hu ya divorced but looking achi hu height five feet sy above hu fair color hu, cast behari k ilawa koi bhe hu,, 2 : wo family jo ugar ghar damaad b rakhna chahain tou rabta karain, mujhay kisi support ki need nhe m alhamdulilah job karta hn, just looking family too, larki unmarid hu ya widow hu ya divorced hu but fair color hu slim smart hu height five feet sy oper hu, dikhnay m gud looking hu cast koi b hu, izzat karnay wali wo khud b hu, 03112679294 if family like then cont me. pics send krdonga aur bhe if some one want. [email protected] Thanks Regard Adnan Ghouri

 
SHEHARYAR KHAN on 2014-09-29 16:43:42
 

hi i am sheharyar khan i am 23 year old education b.com i am medical rape in HYD my post is s.p.o my selRy is 22000 THOUSAND par month i am looking very well my collier is fair my hight 5+5 MY RESIDENT IS HYD CANT MY DEMAND I need a sincere GIRL WELL BEHAVE GOOD LOOKING AND SMART pl z cntnt me 03112241367

 
Muhammad Abdul rehman on 2014-09-28 12:54:40
 

hiii how r u ? u can contanct me on my facebook or email [email protected]

 
Malik Waqar on 2014-09-24 16:58:31
 

salam.....i have seen ur post.....im intrested in......my age 27 and v r family settled in abroad......kindly contact me on my viber or whatsapp.....here is my viber or whatsapp 00218-91-9822686 Malik Waqar Libya

 
 

Hi I'm mohammad sajid from bahrain belong to lahore pak I'm single late marrege independent if you interested in abroad prposel then reply me more details after ur response

 
liaqatali on 2014-09-24 11:46:11
 

GENERAL INFORMATION: GENDER: male Marital Status: Married AGE: 29 ammi ki death ho gai hy jahan acadimy banao ga wahen par secent wife k 7 rahunga Education: MA islamyat Sect: - Sunni Family Status: Middle Class Location: Karachi, Pakistan BASIC INFORMATION: I am looking for: Groom Family Language: Urdu-hinko Religious: Yes Want Children: Yes Namaz: 5 Times alhamdu lillah About myself: i teach islamic subject online on skype to usa uae.....ect I m aalim e deen very kind, caring, down to earth. knows cultural and islamic values. I am interested in:educated and Religious girl incum 45000 to 50000 03052230080 Hobbies: Pot teaching CONTACT: [email protected]

 
kamran on 2014-09-24 09:39:54
 

i am single. B.sc. 03446738864

 
Jawad Hassan on 2014-09-24 06:39:56
 

Hi, I check your profile and am intrested to talk to you. Text me on my mobile number if you r intrested too. +92-345-5162246. Thanks & Regards.

 
 

civil sub engineer age 32 height 5.6 feet color good looking personal house and car monthly salary 75000 cast arain sunni punjabi contect for detail 03004741696

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.