Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

32 years unmarried girl, sunni groom require from karachi - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 32
  • Contact Number: 03132165476
  • Posted on: January 8, 2015

Description

Aoa,mujhe apni sister k lye rishta require hy hum urdu speaking,sunni hyn or dehli se taluq hy,karachi m grumandr k qarib rehte hyn,sister ki age 32,never marriage,hgt 5.4,edu inter hy,namaz roze ki paband hy or house hold girl hy,plz karachi k log rabta kren.

No Tags


Here you can find out the 32 years unmarried girl, sunni groom require from karachi in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. 32 years unmarried girl, sunni groom require from karachi is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of 32 years unmarried girl, sunni groom require from karachi

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "32 years unmarried girl, sunni groom require from karachi"

 
ali on 2015-05-05
 

Im 39 Man.wanna 2nd marriage flat hai chota us main wife ko rakhonga.pehli bv se dosri ka koi taluq na hoga.na jahez lounga aur na 25 hazar se ziyda meher day sakta hon.sirf nikah sadgi se karonga.no mummy dady panga.wife ko one bed lounge main rakhonga.

 
 on 2015-01-17
 

dear asad plz send ur contc no

 
syed asad on 2015-01-16
 

my name is syed asad ali , I relate to syed sunni family back ground , father is retd govt officer , mother is a house wife , we are 4 siblings , 2 brother 2 sisters. I am working in national bank of pakistan as an officer at regional office south clifton . I got married last year august 2013 , regarding watta satta , and we are separated after 4 months due to huge disputes and auwful behaviour from our inlaws. My sister also got divorced recently and she have a baby child. I am living with my parents jamshed road near jail chowrangi . I belong to a very simple and middle class family with simple life style and having good family background. I am graduate and looking forward to improve my studies in the filed of banking and policies. If you want to know more about me do ask me.

 
ZAHID ALI on 2015-01-10
 

KINDLY CONTACT ME ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS [email protected]

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: ah
  • Member Since: November 10, 2014

Other items listed by ah

Latest items listed by ah »