Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Groom required for our sister - Lahore

  • City: Lahore
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 35
  • Contact Number: on demand
  • Posted on: October 10, 2014

Description

Thanks


Here you can find out the Groom required for our sister in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. Groom required for our sister is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Groom required for our sister

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Groom required for our sister"

 
Muhammad Arif on 2014-10-18
 

let me inquire

 
muhammadkhan on 2014-10-18
 

iam engineer working in gulf monthly income is three hundred thousands onely my age is 42 years height 170 cm .

 
Wajid on 2014-10-17
 

Aoa how ru My no 923335110889 my age is 35 single same reason i have for late marriage when u contact me then i will tell you more about me until then take care Allah Hafiz

 
saif ullah khan on 2014-10-11
 

madum i want marry with u im very wellsattle in ksa my age 36 im from punjab my cast jatt for more details contact me 00966507422417 this is my mobile no im loving caring thanks

 
kamran on 2014-10-11
 

i am kamran. Single. Govt teacher. B.sc. Age32. 03446738864

 
akhtar on 2014-10-10
 

Im 03245753348

 
faisal on 2014-10-10
 

Im looking for long term marriage minded woman in USA/pakisatan/canada image 1 about me ———– age :30 body : average height : 5’6″ (167cm) ethnicity : pakistani religion /muslim status : single dislikes : liers/cheater/ drinks : never drugs : never interests : in marriage smokes : never living in pakistan moved from usa cali after 20 years Im looking for long term marriage minded woman /in karachi pakistan/USA/Mexico/, I was born in Pakistan and i grow up in USA , I just move back to PAKISTAN from USA after 20 years,) I willing to relocated eighter usa or mexico we work out some thing ‘ I, eat halal i don’t, drink.Smoke, or do any drugs,,i m a simple man just want to get married ,Allah comes first in my life then comes my, family and my wife will be considered,divorce, widow, with kids ok age prefers 18 to 33 , if u r interested plz reply with your picture and tell me about your self in detail email me your skpe or yahoo msg id too thanks for reading,good luck email me—[email protected]

 
Kashif on 2014-10-10
 

Please contact me 03365219956 whats app. 00971552941526 viber.

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: luckylhr
  • Member Since: October 7, 2014

Other items listed by luckylhr

Latest items listed by luckylhr »