Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking for a compatible life partner (male) for myself - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Posted on: July 27, 2016

Description

Assalamu Alaikum,

I am looking for a good looking, educated, decent and mature life partner for myself. with a good family background. Age restricted to : 32-36. Kindly provide full information while initiating contact. Brief introduction of myself: 32 years old, never married, done MS, family oriented and smart with decent attractive personality. Belong to Sunni, Educated, Urdu speaking family. Only serious persons will be replied.

No Tags


Here you can find out the Looking for a compatible life partner (male) for myself in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking for a compatible life partner (male) for myself is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking for a compatible life partner (male) for myself

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Looking for a compatible life partner (male) for myself"

 
mrs naseem on 2017-10-08
 

plz contcat me on my whtsup number only serious prson for my doughter she hv done master age23 liv in karachi good area search a good looking smart educted with good job groom my contact num is 03312414617 only true and family with parents and elder contact me

 
imran ullah khan on 2016-08-09
 

im interested my e-mail is [email protected]om and contact no.is 03002381549

 
naeem on 2016-08-01
 

MS FROM.GERMANY UNIVERSITY LECTURER NORTH NAZ AGE 33 03452438818

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.