Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking for a groom for my Daughter - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 29
  • Posted on: June 10, 2014

Description

Assalam o Alaikum ;

My daughter is 29 years old,M.Sc,Well Educated.Competent in English and Urdu.Having good teaching skills.

Her Height is 5.5 ,wheatish complexion,long hair,coloured eyes.Belong to middle class family.All siblings are married.

I m searching an educated person from sunni family and karachi based.He should have permanent job in a reputable organization.

Only serious families apply please.

 

No Tags


Here you can find out the Looking for a groom for my Daughter in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking for a groom for my Daughter is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking for a groom for my Daughter

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




 
shahid on 2014-08-19 06:28:27
 

conctct me plz 0303005410 . I will share yu abt me

 
Arif Iqbal on 2014-06-24 13:43:04
 

Asslam-e-Alakam. My name is Arif Iqbal, Cast Awan, age 32 years, but looking very young, smart and handsome, looking age is 25 years, Education is Master of Arts in the subject of International Relations from University of Karachi and passed L.L.B Final from Federal Urdu College Karachi and L.L.M Final passed from Federal Urdu University Karachi, write a these in the subject of “comparative study old and current diplomacy”. I am Government Employee, My Cell number is 0321-2275811. Please Contact me for further information please. Thanking you

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: sitara
  • Member Since: June 10, 2014

Other items listed by sitara

Latest items listed by sitara »