Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking for a groom from suitable family (divorced or widow) - Rawalpindi

  • City: Rawalpindi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 26 years
  • Posted on: July 27, 2014

Description

Asalam O Alekum. Girl from normal class, age 26 years, muslim, punjabi, sunni, BA, height 5ft, simple & smallest family, residing in Rawalpindi, divorced with a kid 4 years. No demand, except, Educated, Responsible, & Sincere Person from Rawalpindi / Islamabad. Divorced or Widow can be acceptable but we are not interested for those who are living with their 1st wife and want 2nd marriage. Only serious and needy person can be contact with details. Thanks

No Tags


Here you can find out the Looking for a groom from suitable family (divorced or widow) in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking for a groom from suitable family (divorced or widow) is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking for a groom from suitable family (divorced or widow)

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Looking for a groom from suitable family (divorced or widow)"

 
javed on 2014-12-12
 

salam . i read your ad and agreed on the matters which you disclosed ..if u r still looking then kindly, reply me on [email protected] i m working as engineer and i will respond you in detail once we will be aligned through personal email msgs. thanks

 
m sadiq on 2014-09-06 11:03:51
 

Hi dear contact me [email protected] 0061469591133 M sadiq

 
junaid on 2014-09-04 11:12:10
 

all ages serious ladies evn minnor disabled aged ladies also contact now fr nikah simply send ur profile now at> [email protected]

 
junaid on 2014-09-04 11:10:49
 

all ages serious ladies evn minnor disabled ladies also contect now fr nikah simply send ur priofile now at [email protected]

 
MOHSIN on 2014-09-01 09:44:27
 

MOHSIN age 27 two kids seperated assitant manager merchandising salary 60000 living in behria town on rent own house is postponed for next four years due to funds issue or may be early as plot is mine fair good looking vey natural behaviour pleasant personality quite sensitive as well height 5 feet 7" weight arround 65 KGS very genrous & kind to people which went wrong on some occasios family background: mother is house wife & father is an ex-bureaucrat got retired a few years back Caste rajpoot chauhan also note that kids live with their mother & i meet with my kids every week on sunday evening on some other place & i will be meeting them as these are my kids & they are not a part of the idiocy my ex-wife did. Kids should not be left alone as no kids want to grow up without a father & i love them & will love future kids. please contact if you are interested!!!

 
 

We r interested but if u then mail me urgently .

 
malik waqar on 2014-07-31 10:15:43
 

salam....this iz Malik Waqar from Libya....im Ac technician age 27 qualifications intermediate....Allhamduliellah a nice person.....separated before....want a nice and honest personality and house wife........i want to get marry as soon as possible......here is my whatsapp plz contact me here anytime +218-91-9822686 .......thnx

 
shahidmw on 2014-07-29 19:18:39
 

Hi email me at [email protected]

 
 

Hi my name is Umair I live in canada and I would like you to give me a call. 7806551228

 
Erishshah on 2014-07-28 11:20:11
 

Salam my age is 29 and i am working in dubai now on vacations in pakistan u can contact me

 
 

kindly contcat me……[email protected]…….i am HSE Engineer .in dubai……KINDLY CONTACT ME …00971551421051

 
 

kindly contcat [email protected] am HSE Engineer .in dubai......KINDLY CONTACT ME ...00971551421051

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by zareena khanum

Latest items listed by zareena khanum »