Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking for a True Partner! for my Son - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Posted on: March 12, 2014


I am on board for seeking the subject for my elder son who never married. He is really outstanding young Boy everywhere around him since his childhood…. He is MS(CS) from Fast Engineering University with 5 years experience of Hi Tech Microsoft Dynamics System. and presently working as a Software Engineer / System Consultant in an pronounced American Company Tylor Technologies Inc Washington State (US) for more than a year. He has Alhamdulillah a permanent job. His Green card process case has been filed by his Company. There is a provision for his partner as well that after marriage her case would be included. He is 27 plus years of age with fair color and having height of 6 ft. he also using power glasses. We are seeking a well educated university level education girl from Urdu speaking middle class family preferably family roots from UP(India). she must be very fair Color with height from 5-4 to 5-6. her age range from 21 years to 24 years. She must family oriented and knows House holds activity with know traditional cooking as well. Please contact only parents. no and not all matrimonial service persons. Thanks in advance. contact me at [email protected]

No Tags

Here you can find out the Looking for a True Partner! for my Son in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking for a True Partner! for my Son is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking for a True Partner! for my Son

Leave a Comment




To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.