Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking for my Soulmate - Islamabad

  • City: Islamabad
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Posted on: December 15, 2016

Description

Am a female 33, never married, well-educated and very decent personality. Looking for some highly qualified and well-mannered person who is financially stable and who must have a deep insight regarding life. I got no issue if you are previously married. If you can afford a separate accommodation and do justice in your marital life then it makes no issue, but you must have a sound reason for that. Male aged between 35-40 and Rawalpindi/Islamabad based may contact. Only decent people, well educated and God-fearing souls can contact please. No friendship offers, no asking for phone number sharing. If you can’t describe yourself in written, or if you are the one to rush for the voice with every tom,dick and harry, then you really not my cup of tea. Hope you consider all that. Thank you.
Regards


Here you can find out the Looking for my Soulmate in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking for my Soulmate is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking for my Soulmate

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Looking for my Soulmate"

 
Surtaj on 2016-12-25
 

Assalamu Alaikum, I’m originally from Pakistan and currently settled in United States. I’m a professor at a state university in United States. I teach both undergraduate (B.S.) and graduate (Ph.D.) level courses and run a research lab. I’m currently mentoring 4 Ph.D. students, 1 post-doctoral fellow and several undergraduate students in my lab. My lab research focuses on multidrug resistance in cancer. My lab research will contribute towards personalized and precision medicine. I’m looking for a loving and caring person who has at least earned a baccalaureate degree. I like well-mannered and soft-spoken people. I’m looking for a partner who can help me to be a better Muslim and together we raise our children who can become sadqa-i-jaaria for the parents. I consider myself nice and attractive looking. I’m athletic and love sports including cricket, tennis, table tennis and squash. I consider myself flexible and easy-going person. If my profile is of interest to you, I’ll be happy to share more details in our further communication. I’m separated and divorce will be finalized before the Nikah. Age 43. If interested, kindly contact me through e-mail ([email protected]). If I find the right person, I can leave everything for her and settle in pakistan, given there is a good reason for it. regards, Surtaj

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.