Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Looking Supported 2nd Life partner - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 40 Yrs
  • Posted on: September 27, 2017

Description

Assalam o Alaikum

I am introducing on myself.I am male person from Karachi my age 40 yrs(looking wise young person)my education is BSc+DLT. I doing job in private Medical University in Karachi as Medical Technologist.I am belong to sheikh Sunni Urdu speaking and middle class family i am simple religious,loving, careering,down to earth and soft heart corner person.I am also married person but no have any kid but I love and like kids I want to do 2nd marriage for expend of happy and uncomplete life.
I am searching supported and financial strong independed life partner or family.I am not greedy person but some have domestic problems.If anyone interested me then parents, guardian and Independent persons can contact me with complete details send me at my email address. [email protected]

Thanks

Regards
Asif Sheikh

No Tags


Here you can find out the Looking Supported 2nd Life partner in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Looking Supported 2nd Life partner is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Looking Supported 2nd Life partner

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.