Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

need a groom for my daughter - Rawalpindi

  • City: Rawalpindi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 22
  • Contact Number: [email protected]
  • Posted on: July 16, 2014

Description

i need a boy for my daughter.he must be educated sattled and decent.my daughter is 22 years old..she is graduate hieght 5’4 .she is much pretty.we are sunni and cast is minhas rajpoot.plzzz conntact only serias families..we need short family


Here you can find out the need a groom for my daughter in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. need a groom for my daughter is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of need a groom for my daughter

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "need a groom for my daughter"

 
Faisal ur Rehman on 2014-12-19
 

Ayaan Marriage Services We are providing marriage services in all Pakistan. It is a social activities for all persons we do not take an advance or registration charges. After confirmation families deciding our prize. Contact us for further detail Faisal ur Rehman 0323-4546330

 
Asif on 2014-11-26
 

AOA this is mr Asif if you check your mail reply me i send you mail already thanks

 
Asif on 2014-11-26
 

AOA, Hello i am doing job in kuwait already married but some problem divorce no kids if you interested contact me at my mail [email protected] or 00965-55926675

 
saqlain abid on 2014-10-10
 

i m interested to marry with ur daughter,i m doing job in dubai nd from islamabad my cast is Rajpoot 30 years old,i m married but divorce my First wife for not understand each other if u like kindly mail on my email [email protected]

 
m sadiq on 2014-10-04 02:55:24
 

Message: Hi dear i just read your profile and im very interested in your profile .i live and working in Australia since 2003 im origenaly from peshawer. See my deatial  Name: M Sadiq  Age:  33 Cast: pathan Education: Bachelor in buisness and diploma in children education. Language: pashto,  urdo,  english  Country of birth:  pakistan Country of residence:  Australia Job:  own vehicle buisness Smoke:  NO Drink:  NO Email:  [email protected] Mobile:  +61469591133 Hope to hear from you soon. Thankss

 
jamshed on 2014-07-24 03:22:47
 

I am interested my contact is 03348396889

 
 

0310.4209125 kindly contect me am intersted. thanx

 
Farhan on 2014-07-19 00:18:12
 

Plz con my no 03200246451m.Farhan

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by parveen minhas

Latest items listed by parveen minhas »