Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

need match for my sister (26 years) and brother (28 years) - Rawalpindi

  • City: Rawalpindi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 26
  • Contact Number: 03345059495
  • Posted on: January 15, 2015

Description

my brother is associate engineer in PIA. His age is 28. he is currently in karachi. but he can be posted to rawalpindi My sister has don B.Com. now doing MA Economics. she is doing permanent job in government of punjab in sacle 11 as Computer Operator. her age is 26 years. her salary is almost 17000 per month. she is fair slim smart and tall. she is 5-6 in height. we are malik awan by caste. sunni beralvi. we have some agricultural land too.
we have 7.5 marla three portion own house. well setteled. Alhamdulila and educated and honest family. i am searching match for my sister and brother. our requiremnt is that the boy should have good job in rawalpindi or islambad. as well as i am looking for a working woman for my brother. only people who are permanently settled in pindi/islambad may contact. no foreigner required. no jobless required. my sister will continu job after marriage so person with the wish to have working woman may only apply. no time wasters plz


Here you can find out the need match for my sister (26 years) and brother (28 years) in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. need match for my sister (26 years) and brother (28 years) is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of need match for my sister (26 years) and brother (28 years)

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "need match for my sister (26 years) and brother (28 years)"

 
saqib on 2015-01-26
 

hope the best Insha Allah

 
peerzadah on 2015-01-21
 

looking for only sunni barelvi maslak female for karachi 0092333212888

 
Aamir Hussain on 2015-01-21
 

Asalam o alikom i am aamir awan and i am 31 years old and i am assistant electrical engineer,live in rawalpindi.Brother 26 year old and MaShaAllah he is Alim fazal and Also Done Masters in islamic studies B.com,PIPFA,and doing M.com. sister 32 years and she done Double MA in Islamic Studies ,B.ed,M.ed and doing M.Phil.sister 28 year old She done Fsc,Pre Medical Courses.Doing B.com We are Belong to an Religious and Educated Family,and we running Al Quran Academy and a company A R Design Solution PVT Ltd

 
 on 2015-01-17
 

riaz Ahmad content 03072814326 my age 30 full details job> mazdor hon talim>an pad hon quad> 5ft 6 inch

 
zaheer on 2015-01-15
 

ZARROAT RISHTA Asslam O Alikum my detail is below if you are interested please contact me. Name: ZAHEER AHMED Age in Years: 31 Year (10-12-1983) Education: M.A (Islamic study) Married or Single:- SINGLE Job / Business: JOB Monthly income: 25 THOUSAND PK RUPEES Height: 5.10 Cast: QURESHI Sect: SUNNY Mother Language: URDU Color/Complexion: FAIR City in Pakistan: RAWALPINDI Residence: Rent Residence Location: RAWALPINDI PAKISTAN Cell No: +923455407675 Email ID:[email protected]

 
Waqar on 2014-12-05
 

Why you are not interested for abroad people. Any certain reason for that.

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.