Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Need STEPMOM - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 52
  • Posted on: November 12, 2015

Description

Hey everyone.
I’m here to find stepmom on request of my DAD. My DAD is 52 years old. He is still very energetic, handsome, fit, up to date and most of all he is very well established and settled businessman. I’m the only son. My age is 22.
We are very moderate and liberal family, living in DHA Karachi. My family spent half of the time of life abroad.

My dad wants me to find a suitable match for him. He wants a lady with very pleasant personality, educated, tall, chamring, extremely bold, broad minded, fun loving, jolly and easy going.
If you are interested then please share your details with picture. Once I feel that you have same lifestyle and mentality as our family, i will pass it to my father.


Here you can find out the Need STEPMOM in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Need STEPMOM is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Need STEPMOM

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Need STEPMOM"

 
Lubna Azam on 2016-06-10
 

Hi I am a widow have one daughter want second marriage my cell no is 0321-8408823 and 0302-4059962

 
abdul hadee on 2016-01-11
 

Asalam o alaikum, plz share ur no or email add. My sis is unmarried

 
farah on 2015-12-19
 

salam iwant to contact you

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Zain Ahmed
  • Member Since: April 22, 2014

Other items listed by Zain Ahmed

Latest items listed by Zain Ahmed »