Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Searching for a girl and a boy - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 39
  • Posted on: April 15, 2017

Description

I am searching for a girl for me and a boy for my sister for marriage:

Me: Age 39, Graduate with Prof. courses, above 60K earning monthly, own residence, karachi, Sunni, Dewoband, single, normal looking.

Sister: Age 33, Graduate, Good in House chores, cooking very good, Real beautiful, white complexion with big eyes, looks younger thn age,Offer prayers and observe Hijab, Sunni, dewoband, single.

I am interested in exchange proposals from a respectable family, they must be Sunni/Dewoband, preferably connected with Tableeghi Jamaat. There is no demand, i am just searching for good peoples.

No Tags


Here you can find out the Searching for a girl and a boy in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Searching for a girl and a boy is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Searching for a girl and a boy

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "Searching for a girl and a boy"

 
Sehar on 2017-07-13
 

Mine Nye AP ka add dekha ha mien a SE contact KARna chahti hon plz reply soon

 
nasir on 2017-04-22
 

Context me I have perposalz 03130228338 watsup

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: KKKashan
  • Member Since: April 15, 2017

Other items listed by KKKashan

Latest items listed by KKKashan »