Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

Searching Religious Bride and Groom Both - Karachi

  • City: Karachi
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 32
  • Posted on: July 8, 2014

Description

As-salamu alaykum (السلام عليكم),

 

I am looking marriage alliance for my daughter and son.

The details of my children are as follows:

 

By profession, my son is a Software Engineer(BE & MS) and currently working as Lecturer in a Saudi government university located in Madina Province. His Age is 32 years.

 

My Daughter (B-Pharmacy, MPhil and Phd(Thesis Submitted)) currently working as an Assistant Professor in University located in Karachi and her age is 33 years.

 

Both are Never Married and we are sunni religious mind family living in Karachi. My son has beard and daughter is also doing hajab & Niqab. They offered five time salaah and fast in the month of Ramadan.

 

Please contact by email ([email protected]) with full details and latest pictures.

Excuse for time waster and with non-matchable.

    

With best Wishes

 

Mother


Here you can find out the Searching Religious Bride and Groom Both in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. Searching Religious Bride and Groom Both is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of Searching Religious Bride and Groom Both

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




 
Mrs.Syed on 2014-08-07 16:41:31
 

We are searching match for our daughter,we are syed urdu speaking.My daughter is masters in education n doing second master in english.If you are interested kindly send me your complete profile with recent pic n requirments.

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.