Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

suitable match for daughter - Other

  • This item has been sold
  • City: Other
  • Country: Canada
  • Age: 24
  • Contact Number: 7809067504
  • Posted on: March 30, 2015

Description

suitable match for daughter age 24 ,5’5″ tall ,fair,smart ,good looking ,electrical engineer,canadian citizen,sunni

No Tags


Here you can find out the suitable match for daughter in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Grooms in Pakistan including Grooms in Karachi, Grooms in Lahore, in Islamabad. suitable match for daughter is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of suitable match for daughter

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "suitable match for daughter"

 
rashid ahmed on 2015-04-01
 

iam 26 year old looking sunni muslim girl just canadian nationality holder my education level is bachelor of electrical technology. further detail plz contract me at ([email protected])

 
zeeshan on 2015-04-01
 

aoa, my name is malik zeeshan from pakistan, my age as (28 years) date of brith 22 Aug, 1987. serving in Govt Deptt, as 16 grade officer (OGDCL) as Asstt Director Operation, i did Electrical Engineer from UTE Taxila Pakistan, me inducted through Federal Public service commission in year 2010, me basically belong from chakwal, malik cast, sect sunni living in Islamabad my own house My father expired in year 2005, (Retired Pak Army Officer) 01 elder brother = serving in Pak Army as Major at Lahore, (Married), living at Lahore his own house 01 elder sister = married and living in D I Khan, with her husband (who serving in Police as DSP) and last my self my mother living with me in Islamabad My e-mail id [email protected] if your interested, please contracted me thorough my e mail id

 
zaheer on 2015-03-31
 

1 Name Zaheer Ahmed 2 Age 31 year, 4 Month 3 Height 5.10” 4 Education (level n how much completed at present) B.A ( M.A Islamic Study Continue) 5 Educational institute attended (name of university/ college) Punjab University 6 Business Super store Shop 7 Salary Above 25000 8 House( own/ rented/ combined family etc details) Own in Abbottabad 9 Residing city ( currently living in which city and since when) Live on rent in Rawalpindi since 1995 10 Family members (a bit about each member) 02 ( Father Die , Mother and Brother) 11 brothers (married or single) 01 12 sisters (married or single) 0 13 Father job Brigadier In Pak Army 14 Belonging city. Abbottabad 15 Contact Number 03455407675, 16 Email address [email protected] 17 Whats app number 03455407675 18 Maslak Sunny ( Bravely) 19 Partner Required Loving , Carrying and good behavior , Any age of women , Widow, Divorce, over age , Short height ( Children also accept)

 
Imran Hashim on 2015-03-30
 

I am BZU employees and M.A Islamic Studies regular student my pay is 20000/amount

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: nrocirpac
  • Member Since: March 28, 2015

Other items listed by nrocirpac

Latest items listed by nrocirpac »