Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad

trapped in critical situation need God fearing person - Gujranwala

  • City: Gujranwala
  • Country: Pakistan
  • Age: 30
  • Contact Number: 03404926397
  • Posted on: April 17, 2015

Description

Age:30,qualification:M.Sc, Height:5,weight:45Kg,gender:female, marital status:seprated,kids: no.
i m INDEPENDENT simple,sincere, pretty god fearing & confident girl.But misfortunately now a days trapped in a very critical situation.Need some one God fearing ,sincere and truely serious one Widow or divorced male(without kids) age limit from 30 to 42 years.Have business and well established.it is preferred if he belongs to the nearby city to gujranwala or lahore.HE MAY ALSO BELONGS TO ABROAD. who can help and support me.Can take his decision independentaly.plz only contact sincere and serious people.greedy and 2nd marriage seekers in the presence of first wife stay away.


Here you can find out the trapped in critical situation need God fearing person in Karachi, Lahore. Islamabad and Peshawar. Find out the best Brides in Pakistan including Brides in Karachi, Brides in Lahore, in Islamabad. trapped in critical situation need God fearing person is the leading way to search the new classified. Hamariweb provides you the best classified for posting new ads and must dimension ads from all over the Pakistan including Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad.

Related Ads of trapped in critical situation need God fearing person

Leave a Comment


 

Name

 
Email




Responses to "trapped in critical situation need God fearing person"

 
ali on 2015-07-24
 

Hi........ my name is ali and I am MSc & MBA (HRM) from Lahore living in (Model Town) working in Multinational Company as Executive Cadre. I have one sister and one brother. My sister is married and settled in Qatar. My younger brother is settled & studying/working in England as student faculty. My father is businessman and mother is house wife. That’s my family. I’m distinctive religious type of person. Not extremist, but having a lot of attention towards religion. I’m tall & willowy (slender) personality guy. I am looking for a civilized & tolerable girl who could live & adjust at any atmosphere, who could respect her elders as well as her spouse, who could look after her spouse like that, is her foremost duty. She should Paband-e-Salat, Regular Recite of Holy Quran and be set to her mind towards Islam. Caste is not issue for me. I believe we are all Muslims and we are all equal, there is not distinguished between any cast in Islam. I just want simple spouse with simple life. For me age is also not matter but my mother not allows me to get marry with too much older girl than me. So I guess not below from 21 years and not above from 35 years old. My parents are worried about my marriage matter, they put this responsibility on my shoulders and ask me to find out myself and recommend to them. For me it is very hard to find out myself due to lack of time, so my friend asked me to find such way. Maybe I can find good (thats all about me) Feel free to ask any question, if necessary. [email protected] ali

 
Ahmad on 2015-06-22
 

Besahara woman dosri shadi k liy mazhabi rajpot khandan ho my age 36

To inquire about this ad listing, complete the form below to send a message to the ad poster.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: ts
  • Member Since: April 17, 2015

Other items listed by ts

Latest items listed by ts »