Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss
Post an Ad
5958 Ads Available for Grooms in Pakistan

Seeking bride for myself from respectable family

Name :Ali Age:29 Qualifications:BSc Electrical Engineering(16 years) Job: senior Radio access network Engineer, Pay:80000PKR per month Own House & 2 plots i...

No views yet

1234

Marriage with female who are divorced, widow overage have kids also

I am 35 years old, tall height 6-feet, good looking and nice personality, well-educated as well mannered, I am doing Government job also have some businesses. I...

No views yet

IMG_20171217_204604

Looking for a relationship

My name is Hassan.iam 36 single looking for a high class well educated lady for a relationship. I am single business man by profession,well educated, good look...

No views yet

Groom age 45 looking UK,USA ,CANADA ,CITIZEN Girl

Male age 45 divorce height 5.9 Education MSC (Austerity ) job in bank live in zamzamma 1000 yard house no kid.......requirement (uk ,usa,canada) citizen girl ...

No views yet

Best option for u (Needy Guy here)

I'm 46, Fact is that I'm already married but want my real Wife. I'm Retd from PAF as Chief Warrant Officer. My wife doesn't want further "Marriage Relationship"...

No views yet

Picture

Faizan Akhtar

I am a mature man looking for a sincere independent life partner of mature age who is willing to share her life. NO DEMANDS. Age: 38 Residency: Defence ...

No views yet

GROOM ONLY FROM RAJPOOT FAMILY

Our daughter is 29y old ,height 5'3 ,MBBS doctor.she graduated from one of renowned medical university.unfortunately she is khula yafta without kids.our cast is...

No views yet

proposal for daughter

i am looking groom for my daughter, her age is 25. she has done law and doing specialization in law from recognized university, height 5/2. contact me 033456110...

No views yet

Need Girl Rishta for myself

Hi, I am searching educated and mature girl for myself, my detail are: Gender : Male · QUALIFICATION: MS · AGE: 28 YEARS . job:software engineer · HEIGH...

7 total views, 0 today

Looking for Educated and Caring Wife

Assalam.o.Alaikum My name is Ehtisham Ali, have done BS (Hons.) in Agriculture Sciences and doing job in a private bank. I live in Dera Ghazi Khan Punjab. I ne...

No views yet